Mick Jenkins – Lazarus

The ink is still drying on Mick Jenkins new deal with Cinematic Music Group, but he let’s loose this joint with production from fellow label mate Chuck Strangers. On top of releasing a new single, and signing with a label, he also released the cover art, track list and release date for his project, Water[s], which will be dropping on August 12th. Peep the cover art above and the track listing below.


01 ShipWrecked (prod. THEMpeople)
02 Die For T.H.C (prod. T.H.C)
03 The Waters (prod. High Klassified & Da P)
04 Healer f. Jean Deaux (prod. Dream Koala & OnGaud)
05 Comfortable f. NoName Gypsy (prod. Cam from Justice League)
06 Vibe (prod. OnGaud)
07 Jazz (prod. OnGaud)
08 You Knew (prod. DJ Dahi)
09 Canada Dry (prod. J Money)
10 Drink More Water f. Ebony (prod. SpaceTime)
11 Black Sheep (prod. Static Selektah)
12 Puddles (prod. DJ Dahi)
13 514 (prod. OnGaud)
14 Who Else (Prod. TJ Osinulu)